Prof. Ricardo Pama
General Secretary
Association of Universities of Asia and the Pacific (AUAP)
Mr. Chaovalit Ekabut
Vice President Finance and Investment and CFO
Siam Cement Public Company Ltd., Thailand
Mr. Jose Sy
President and CEO
Sy^2 + Associates, Philippines
Mr. Tuck Oon Choong
Alumnus, Asian Institute of Technology

Mr. Geert-Jan van der Zanden
Managing Director
Dr. Thitapha Smitinont
Director, Industrial Technology Development Division
National Science and Technology Development Agency (NSTDA)